Hitesh Chhabra
Sales Representative
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 102
M : +971 56 337 2526
E : hitesh@albateenfasteners.com
Recent Projects Area
Emirati Housing Jabel Hafeet 3000 Villas UAE
H.H. Sheikh Khalid Villa Sea Palace Development UAE
Al Ain Stadium UAE
National Bank of Abu Dhabi Data Centre UAE
Mandeep Kumar
Sales Representative
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 101
M : +971 52 884 1324
E : mandeep@albateenfasteners.com
Recent Projects Area
Reggane Nord Development Algeria
ALRAR Inlet Separation & Boosting Facility Algeria
Central Processing Facility (CPF) Salalah
Royal Palace Furniture Showroom UAE
Gopi Vadivel
Sales Representative
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 103
M : +971 50 639 2146
E : gopi@albateenfasteners.com
Recent Projects Area
Emirates Flight Catering Complex UAE
Blue Water Island Development UAE
Al Habtoor Polo Club UAE
Rumaila Gas Turbines Power Plant Project Iraq
Bhushan Kumar
Sales Representative
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 108
M : +971 50 135 9739
E : bhushan@albateenfasteners.com
Sugumar Nagaraj
Quality Supervisor
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 106
M : +971 55 802 2329
E : qc@albateenfasteners.com
Kashish Khurana
Accounts & Document Controller
P : +971 4 222 3144 – 106
M : +971 55 693 9135
E : documents@albateenfasteners.com
       accounts@albateenfasteners.com
Karan Mehan
Stores & Logistics
P : +971 6 767 2520
M : +971 52 622 4147
E : karan@albateenfasteners.com